Pupil Information

Course Choice Information for 2019-2020

Course Choice Booklet 2019

Pupil Reps – 2018-2019

Head Pupil Roan Munro
Depute Head Pupils
  • Kieran Day
  • Stephen Morrison
House Captains
  • Kian MacKay
  • Rachel Horler
Inchard Nathan Corbett
Tom Flannery
Pupil Council Reps
Durness Primary
Brandon Mackenzie
Kinlochbervie Primary Georgina Barnes
Scourie Primary Harvey MacDonald
S1 Jaimie Mackenzie
S2 Rebecca Corbett
S3 Morgan MacDonald
S4 Michelle Ross
Senior Reps
  • Stephen Morrison
  • Roan Munro
  • Jessica Chapman
  • Nathan Corbett
  • Chelsea Eastcroft
  • Gemma Flett
  • James Forsyth
  • Duncan Johnstone
  • Lucy McCaul
  • Dylan Morrison
  • Stephen Morrison
  • Ellis Munro
  • Lewis Parker
Youth Leaders
  • Jenny Allen
  • Chelsea Eastcroft
  • Michelle Ross
Sutherland Youth Forum
  • Tom Flannery (Youth Parliament)
  • Chelsea Eastcroft
  • Lucy McCaul

Pupil Council

Pupil council is your chance to have a greater say over matters that affect you in school.  The pupil council gives you the chance to tell teachers and staff your ideas and represents each class in school. It allows you to be involved in decisions that affect you, keeps you informed about the life of the school and helps you to gain confidence to have your say. It can also help you to feel good about your place in the school community by giving you responsibilities and encourages active citizenship.

If you have any issues, concerns or suggestions about what you would like to see happen, see changed or not see happen in the school please put it in writing to your rep who will bring it up at the next meeting .